2012 in review

Well, running the Imaginary Wars Gaming and Hobbies store has successfully kept me COMPLETELY busy throughout the Christmas season–so much so that I’ve managed to totally stop blogging (I even managed to miss doing my regular–and late as always–White Dwarf review for the December issue of Games Workshop’s magazine).  I’m not yet at the part where I start making New Year’s blogging / gaming / whatever resolutions (though, seeing as how it’s New Year’s Eve, now would be an entirely appropriate time for blogging resolutions for the new year!), but already I know I need to work on regular blog updates…I used to be pretty good at getting a post or two done each week.

Anyways,  the number monkeys at WordPress crunched my page stats for 2012 and formatted the report to be easily posted; so in an attempt to turn a new leaf, I’m posting that report in hopes it will jump-start me in 2013 to blogging regularly once more; without further ado, here’s the 2012 WordPress highlights report for the Imaginary Wars blog:

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

19,000 people fit into the new Barclays Center to see Jay-Z perform. This blog was viewed about 66,000 times in 2012. If it were a concert at the Barclays Center, it would take about 3 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

 

Leave a Reply

